Testimonials

test1

Most recent:

Top notch service from beginning to end. Professional and friendly treatment from Travis (the owner) and Mike (our driver). Mike was on time to pick up we 5 sisters in Cambria for a day of great wine tasting in Paso Robles. He had great suggestions, called ahead to some of the wineries to let them know we were coming, took pictures of our group, carried out our purchases and made our lunch reservation. I would definitely recommend Lush Limo and our driver, Mike.
Virginia Williams

My husband and I just spent our 25th wedding anniversary wine tasting in Paso Robles. Lush Limo (Alex was our driver) made the day memorable and fantastic!  Alex inquired about what type of wines we typically drink and prefer, and if there were any specific wineries that we wanted to visit. Alex took it from there, and planned the day to perfection. As an added bonus, he also took care of our lunch reservation. The car was clean, Alex arrived on time, and he had a good amount of knowledge about the area and wineries. We are planning to use Lush Limo in the future, and I highly recommend them! Thank you for a fantastic day!
Kelly and Jim

When I decided I wanted to celebrate my divorce by taking my girlfriends wine tasting, I asked my parents who they used for their annual wine tasting weekend. They have been using Travis and his drivers since before Travis started his own company. Travis returned my e-mail promptly, answered all of my questions and got us ready for a relaxing day. Alex arrived at my friend’s house promptly, can’t say the same for the rest of us! While he waited for us to arrive, my friend’s two children were allowed to check out the inside of the limo (a HUGE hit with them) and Alex spent some extra time interacting with my friend’s special needs child. Her son was so taken with Alex, he wanted to come wine tasting with us. It was precious. Once we all arrived, we discussed the few wineries we had picked out and Alex suggested another for lunch. The day unfolded perfectly. Alex made sure we were well taken care of; our purchases were taken to the vehicle, group pictures were taken, and our glasses never went dry – wine or water. When we arrived back at our starting point we were already planning our next outing, next time utilizing the personal driver service.
Thank you for the wonderful day!
Anne

Hi Travis, I just wanted you to know what a GREAT experience we had with your company last week. Alex and Ryan were both great….they gave us great recommendations and were both so courteous and professional. It truly made our trip so much more enjoyable by having such fun and professional people to drive us and take care of all the details. Every winery we went to had great things to say about your company and staff also…you truly have a first class organization and we will refer others to you and use you again we return to Paso Robles. Thanks again, Shelley

“We just visited Paso Robles this weekend with friends and they recommended from prior experience that we hire a personal driver from Lush Limousines. Michael was our driver and I wanted you to know how vey pleased we were with his services. He was professional, courteous and accommodated our requests for visiting specific wineries and he suggested some of his own choices, as well as a great suggestion for Lunch. He is a very valuable asset to your team and we enjoyed our day with him as our driver.”

My wife Kim and I had an amazing day wine tasting with Lush on July 18th, 2012. Alex the driver met us right on time at the Hotel Cheval. He did a perfect job of giving us suggestions when we needed it. He also was on top of opening doors and carrying the wine, without us ever asking. Alex would call ahead to each winery before we got there to make our experience the best possible. He was extremely knowledgable in regards to the roads, wineries, and wines we tasted. Can’t wait to use the service in the future!
John

Pantea K
San Diego, CA
The best service I have ever used! Our driver Doug was friendly, funny and knowledgeable about the region and wineries. He was on time, helped us with our bags, and took amazing pictures of us during the day. We were very, very pleased with LushLimo and this is a service that I would recommend to anyone!! Travis is also extremely friendly and I don’t think any service could be better than Lushlimo. Absolutely Perfect Experience!!!!

Ashley
Bakersfield, CA
I used Lush for my bachelorette party last weekend. We did a wine tasting tour in Paso Robles. One word to describe Lush: AMAZING. Jesse is the best limo driver I have every had. He treated us like queens and even took photos of us throughout the day. I received the CD of the images less that a week later. They are excellent quality and capture so many fun moments throughout the day. I definitely recommend Lush and Jesse!

Urban D.
Los Angeles, CA
12/20/2011
Hands down-a great VIP service and… they’ll come drive your vehicle! We were blown away by the connections this company has in Paso. Not being from the area, we had a few tasting rooms in mind and when we walked in with our Lush driver, Blake, we either moved to the front of the line, or were invited into private rooms for barrel tastings at no extra charge. Something we’ve never done. We were picked up at Moonstone Beach and had an amazing day of tastings, Can’t wait to book Lush Limos again. By far the best tasting experience we’ve had!

A O.
Gilroy, CA
12/13/2011
Hired Lush Limo through our hotel. Was a perfect fit for us. Travis made winery recommendations based on our taste for wines. Paul, our driver for the day was polite, courteous, and attentive. Made for a perfect 50th bday celebration!!

Ben W.
Portola Valley, CA
12/12/2011
Lush Limosines was awesome. We had the greatest time. Request Paul as your driver. We brought our kids along and he was great with the kids. Paul knew all of the best wineries to go to. He made the whole day great.

Olga M.
Long Beach, CA
11/29/2011
Our Paso Robles trip was made so much more memorable and fun with personal driver Paul; stylish, cool, and safe driver; all personalities and budgets in our group were 100% in agreement that this was a highlight of our experience; no worries about finding the wineries or drinking and driving and to top it off, Paul was a such an enjoyable addition to our group!

Nancy
Los Gatos, CA
11/16/2011

This is our second time utilizing the services of Lush Limo. Both times we have been extremely pleased with the experience. Not only do we have a driver for a day of wine tasting, which is always a good idea if there isn’t a designated driver, but both times we had drivers that took us not only to places we chose but also to some amazing places that provide the wines we like and a warm, welcoming experience. They also took us to places that the general public cannot access. Tiffany, our driver was very professional, yet friendly and accommodating. Travis, the owner was our driver the first time and now coordinates everything. He makes the experience amazing from start to finish. This year they added an exceptional freebie. Tiffany took pictures along the way and sent us the photos on a cd. Wow, was that an added bonus. I highly recommend Lush Limo.

Evan
Scottsdale, AZ
11/16/2011

I was referred to Lush from the B&B we were staying at. Prior to the trip I spoke to Travis to get things set up and he was very courteous. Tiffany was our driver and was very insightful, friendly and professional. It was our first time in the area so we didn’t have anything in particular we wanted to see so we let her pick some favorite places to take us. We discovered some great wines and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We will use Lush again next time we are in the area.

Lynn W
Avila Beach, CA
11/13/2011

We were able to hire a driver through Lush Limousine Services. There were 4 of us women and we chose to drive the car that Lynda owned because it was the roomiest of all our cars – Lexus SUV. Nate – our driver- was excellent. He met us promptly in the lobby of our hotel (the Paso Robles Inn) and he was even a few minutes early to keep us from worrying about the logistics. He wore a very nice suit and carried a camera around his neck taking pictures throughout the day. This was such a nice experience to not have to worry about wine tasting and driving. We were able to go to 5 wineries that day including having a bistro lunch at Calcareous. Nate was very knowledgeable about the area and was an excellent driver. He drove us to the door of each winery, then went to park and collected all our purchases along the way, safely storing the wine and labeled the packages so we knew who bought what. Then he always had the car ready near the door when we were finished. He spent the entire day with us and just became our young friend and protector. I will definitely use this service again. I researched “renting a limo” thing and also going on a pre-selected winery tour bus and found that the lush limo driver hire was a very reasonable price in comparison and offered a tremendous amount of flexibility throughout the day.

Stu M.
San Jose, CA
11/12/2011

This is the 3rd time my wife and I have used Lush to take us around Paso for wine tasting. The last two times, we called Travis (the owner) and described what we were looking for … and each time he has exceeded our expectations. Alex (our driver) was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Highly recommend these guys!

Henry D.
Charlottesville, VA
10/26/2011

I spent last week end in Paso with my daughter for a father-daughter week end and used Lush Limousine for one of the three days. Noah, our driver, was fantastic and totally committed to customer service. He even made a great suggestion for a winery I had never heard of. And from the looks of one of the pictures he took of the two of us at the end of the day, he probably saved us from that dreaded DUI. I might suggest that they throw a cooler with some ice in the car when they head out for a day of wine tasting as an additional customer service, but the service was certainly great without it.

Holly S.
San Francisco, CA
10/27/2011

Thank you Travis!

What a great experience my friends and I had rolling through the hillside of Paso Robles with Travis. He looked out for us as if he was our big brother (although he was younger than us), made sure we got into the ‘it’ wineries, labeled all our purchased wine (good thinking), let us extend our trip by a couple hours, made sure the limo was in order after each stop, etc.

Thanks for looking out for us and for being so polite and professional. You have a great business in PR and others reading should call Travis @ Lush. He’s fabulous!

Great experience for us girls (hopefully it wasn’t too bad for you)!

Gracias mucho,
-holly, allison, megan, stephanie, gretchen, becky and rachel

Tommy L.
San Miguel, CA
11/16/2011

Lush supplied us with a driver for Harvest Festival weekend; what a great service to be added to their line of fine limo’s. Tammy our driver was the best!. Always attentive, great suggestions and took us to some very fine wineries. She also took photos throughout the whole day ; just one less thing we had to worry about. Thank you to Travis and Tammy for a very memorable day.

Noah was the best!
My husband, mother and I made our 1st trip to Paso Robles recently and decided to hire a driver from Lush. Travis was so helpful at arranging someone to drive our “stick shift”. From the moment Noah picked us up at our hotel until he dropped us off 5 hours later, we couldn’t have been more pleased with this awesome and affordable service. Noah was so nice and helpful, especially with my mom. She uses a cane and Noah was so attentive. I think she wanted to adopt him! We had a few wineries in mind, but also took some suggestions and we were very glad we did. I would highly recommend this service! And we were so pleased with the disc of pictures we received 2 days later. A perfect souvenir that was included. Good job, Noah!
Shelly, Bob and Mama Jill

Alice R.
10-23-11
Dixon, CA
I recently rented from Lush Limousine Services for my daughter’s birthday and wine tasting. Travis, the owner, was a delight to work with and always the consummate professional. Noah, our driver, was great and not only arrived early, but helped us with absolutely everything. He was fabulous. The limousine was beautiful, clean, and roomy. I highly recommend renting from Lush Limousine. It was a wonderful experience.

Ken S.
10-24-11
San Francisco, CA
These guys are the best. I booked a driver to haul a bunch of us around in a SUV that I had rented for an afternoon of drinking prior to my brother’s wedding. Unfortunately I booked the SUV for the wrong weekend. I called Travis at Lush to let him know that I didn’t have a vehicle for his driver to drive. Not one car rental agency in the area had an available SUV. In a matter of minutes Travis was able to locate a limo for us at a very reasonable rate. When the driver showed up, he was in one of their high- end limos which was probably not what I had paid for. The driver Alex said Travis wanted to take care of us undoubtedly out of sympathy since I was in a panic all morning thinking I ruined my brother’s afternoon. To top it all off, Alex our driver was not only an absolute professional but one cool dude as well. The afternoon that started out as a nightmare for me was salvaged by the guys at Lush and it turned out to be one hell of a great time!! Thanks very much guys!

Susan Rome

We just got back to Cape Cod and the highlight of our trip was our excursion into Wine Country with your Personal Driver service. The Hotel Cheval set this up for us and it was the best of all recommendations. Noah was professional and accommodating, making our touring so relaxing. We enjoyed the scenery and the drive without worrying about finding any place. Noah’s recommendations of Vineyards when he got to know our taste in wine was right on! Your company really takes care of details. And thanks for the DVD (Noah always had his camera handy) which came in the mail right after we got home!

Debbie H.
Santa Ana, CA
10-13-11

In lieu of a 50th birthday bash I wanted to take my three sisters and I on a fun filled weekend to Cambria and Paso Robles. Wine tasting was a must but I didn’t want the worry of driving intoxicated. From the moment I spoke with Travis, the Owner of Lush Limo, I felt completely confident that I had chosen the right venue and being on a budget, I opted for them to drive our vehicle and let me say that it was still every bit the professional, fun-filled and carefree day we had hoped for. When you put four girls in a car with a hot pink purse that ends up being the main attraction, you get some pretty hysterical moments but our driver, Noah, was such a good sport and went along with our silly antics which we greatly appreciated. He was always there to carry our wine purchases, open and close our doors, and just let us be girls. We felt totally comfortable with him. I would definitely use this service again and would highly recommend them to others. Great concept Lush! Keep up the good work and we hope to see you again soon!

Abby G.
Beverly Hills CA
9-30-11
Was beyond impressed with the service of Lush Limousine! Went wine tasting in Paso Robles and our driver (Alex) was not only extremely gracious and professional but also made amazing recommendations for our wine tasting tour!! Took us to a private estate that had and amazing tasting with the owner of the vinyard and incredible wines!! Alex even helped us to manage the geography of the trip and sneak in a couple more wineries!! Alex and Lush were amazing!! Not just 5 stars… 6 stars for going the extra mile in every way!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Katheryn E.
Chicago IL
9-29-11
I’m late in my review but we used Lush Limo in July. In short – it was a really great experience and I would highly recommend these guys! Fun, professional, and full of great recommendations. They booked us appointments at a ton of wineries and we fit it way more in one day than expected. Definitely order the photo CD of the trip, it helps for remembering where you went!!

Zach S.

We came up for the weekend of September 24th from San Diego to get a few cases of primo vino from our favorite appellation (Paso!) for our upcoming wedding. We found Lush Limo online after renting a SUV to haul the wine back and thought that perhaps hiring a driver for the day would be a bit smarter than tasting and touring up and around the 46. Not knowing what to expect, Tammy our driver ended up being a fantastic addition to the tour as she was very knowledgeable about the vineyards, owners and tasting rooms in the area. The trip would not have been the same without her as it was the equivalent to having a friend that was the designated driver for the day. Next time can’t come soon enough. Thanks Tammy! Thanks Lush! Getting the inside scoop to the area was key.

Beth

Boston. MA
May 2011
Travis arranged our trip effortlessly. Tiffany was our driver and she was amazing knowing so much about the area and getting us in to places the tour buses wouldn’t have done. We had Travis arrange for Tiffany to drive our rental car rather than take their sedan for a bit less money which is a great option as well.
While at several tastings, we saw the vans come and drop off people 8 and 10 at a time, leave for an hour and come back. You go at their pace. Not sob with LUSH LIMO. I would recommend that if you want to go at your pace and go to special, smaller and less crowded spots, I would take Lush. A much more personalized and special trip with them as a result.

Lou

George Town, Grand Cayman
July 2011
I worked in the wine industry for many years but my traveling companions only have very basic wine knowledge so i was unsure how this was going to work BUT Lush Limos bridged that gap seamlessly.
Our driver was excellent! I believe her name was Tamra. She managed to fit that limo up impossible tracks, the steepest drive ways and round the tightest corners so much so that we felt like giving her a round of applause!!! It wasn’t just her driving skills that impressed us, she was absolutely lovely, extremely professional, knowledgeable and fun. We did many lovely tastings, some that you just can’t do unless you book with Lush.
I had selected a couple of wineries before booking Lush and they even managed to squeeze those into our tour with showed great flexibility. We had food delivered to Daou (massively recommend popping in there) and because the Lush connection we sat outside there winery and had a picnic and the guys from the tasting room bought the wine out for us to taste while we looked at the totally amazing view. A completely perfect day from beginning to end! Thank you Lush Limos!

Isabel G.

Porterville, CA
9-10-11

This was a memorable trip! The date was 7/9/2011…
We decided to get a limo for our annual girls weekend so that everyone could relax and avoid drinking and driving. Our driver Alex suggested a private wine tour and we did not regret our decision to let Alex choose our wineries. It was a wonderfully relaxing Saturday with great wine and up close and personal tastings with the winemakers themselves! Alex was a class act and he even endured the constant harassment from one of our funny and outgoing friends! We had such a magical day and one word describes our experience… CLASSY!
Alex carried our purchases to the limo and he waited on us hand and foot, we truly had a memorable experience and I was the hero for the day for picking this limo service!
You will not be disappointed. One suggestion I can make is to allow Alex and Travis to plan your day, it was far more magical and memorable than any of us in the group could have dreamed or coordinated, we just sat back, relaxed, and got the royal treatment!

Patrice C.

Huntington Beach, CA
8-28-11

What a great service. We hired a personal driver through Lush Limousine and had a great experience. Tiffany was so professional and exceptionally knowledgeable about the wineries and area. We would recommend Lush Limousine to anyone going up to Paso Robles for wine tasting.

Herbie D

.Chicago, IL
8-26-11

Simply had an incredible time.
Our group stayed in Morro Bay and had a 9:30 pick-up, 4pm drop off.
This worked perfectly to head to Paso Robles and hit 6 wineries… or was it 7…
It was super easy to work with Travis and our driver to organize the day and make ad-hoc stops.
It was effortless on our part and one of the most enjoyable wine tasting experiences I have had.

Aimee T.

Morgan Hill, CA
8-25-11

My husband and I and another couple went to Paso to celebrate our anniversaries, which happen to fall on the same day. We all love wine, so we knew we wanted to do a wine tour, but none of us wanted to be stuck behind the wheel! Instead, we called Lush Limousine and hired a personal driver – awesome! Noah was fabulous! He took us where we wanted to go and also made some suggestions along the way. He also put up with us and our craziness! We all had the best time and can’t wait to go back next year! We will definitely be calling Lush and asking for Noah!!

Mary A.

Costa Mesa, CA
8-25-11

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Limo Company. Travis (owner) ensures each client has a fabulous time. The wine tours are tailored to your tasting needs and experience.

I have used his Limo and Chauffeur (their driver, your car) services several times over the last several years with husband, friends, and family. Never once have I been remotely disappointed. The drivers are always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, ON TIME, and well dressed. A true pleasure to be with. The limousines are clean, new, comfortable, in complete working order.

Kick back, and enjoy the Paso wine country with a truly professional outfit. You won’t be disappointed.

Btw, Travis has added a great new feature where you will receive a free CD of photos from the days events.

Adrianna M.

Manhattan Beach, CA
8-22-11

Lush Limousine is the BEST! Three girls went to Paso for the weekend and we had the time of our life with Tiffany as our designated driver from Lush. We used their “personal driver” service so they sent someone to meet us at our hotel to drive our car for us (great for people on a budget but who know it’s worth it not to drink and drive!)

She set up the best day for us with private tastings, tasty lunch, and not to mention, great conversation. It was so nice to have a female driver who we could relate to and have fun with, Tiffany definitely enhanced our experience.

Big thanks to the owner, Travis, for creating a well thought-out business and making our girls trip so memorable….I think I might just move there now 🙂

Lisa T.

Atlanta, GA
8-10-11

Hiring a driver from Lush Limousines was one of the beat decisions of our trip! My friends and I were planning our first (possibly annual) wine tasting trip to Paso and I found the Lush site while searching for transportation options. Our driver, Tammy was wonderful…fun and accommodating. She helped us select which wineries to visit, took us in to each to make sure there was room for tastings, and made some great suggestions for lunch and a picnic spot.

Our second day, we chose another transportation option and really missed Tammy. We know what to do When we go back!

Overall…great service and great price. Thanks!

Melissa Q.

Fresno, CA
8-10-11

Lush Limousine is the BEST ever!! Travis was so friendly, helpful, and accommodating over our phone conversations. Alex as our driver was fabulous. Our wine tasting day was unforgettable and fun and so much more than we expected. We were well-taken care of and enjoyed every single moment. Travis and Alex arranged the wineries that we went to, and their choices were wonderful. We got to experience wineries, wine, and winemakers that we never would have found on our own. Next time we are going on a wine trip to Paso, we WILL be calling up Lush Limousines again, and maybe even do a 2-day wine tasting trip instead of one! We went to 6-7 wineries (the end of the day is a bit foggy!), had a wonderful picnic lunch, tasted really good quality wines, and were so spoiled by great service. Thank you so much from JB, Melissa, Terry, and Rick!

Kim W.

Atlanta, GA
8-10-11

This is an amazing service. We hired a driver to drive our rental car for a day of wine tasting and it was the best decision of our trip. Tammy was awesome and took such good care of us. She made winery recommendations, went and got lunch for us and even took photos all day to capture the memories.

I would recommend hiring a driver through Lush Limo hands down over any other transportation service in Paso Robles. Well worth the money to help make our day of wine tasting truly memorable.

Kim P.

Erhard, MN
7-22-11

Two girlfriends and I made a trip to my new home in Paso. We wanted to spend a day visiting wineries but had no idea where to start. I contacted Lush Limo services and opted for the personal driver. All we can say is Alex made our day one of the best times we have ever had. Alex asked us what we liked, what we were hoping for, and then he made the contacts and took care of the rest. The wineries were perfect — they treated us like royalty. And Alex — what a gentlemen and a sweetheart. He put up with a lot that day and never got tired of picking up after us, escorting us, taking care of us 🙂 and just treating us to a perfect day. I will plan to make a date with Lush Limo every time we have guests in Paso. You were the best.

Kara K.

Oxnard, CA
7-29-11

Awesome! Would definitely do it again. Andrea was totally cool and friendly. We got a free data cd with all our pics from the trip that she was taking throughout our tastings which was an awesome plus.

Kevin L.

Porterville, CA
7-21-11

How do you describe the best possible wine tasting experience? I have been wine tasting on my own, but always worried about the consequences of drinking and driving. The opportunity of having Tiffany drive us around Paso Robles and deliver us to some of the most fun wineries I have ever been to was too much to handle. First: Tiffany was prompt, early to be precise. She made sure we were ready and confirmed our destinations. While she considered our list of wineries she quizzed us on our actual tastes and asked if she could take us places she felt would suit our palates. WOW we were right in letting her be our guide. Although all four of us had slightly different tastes in wine, she took us to the best places to please all of us. There is something to be said for going to wineries off the beaten path and actually meeting the owners whose passion is the wine we enjoy. Everyone we met were hospitable and friendly and Tiffany’s personal touch was present at each of our destinations. She handled all of the delivery of our purchases to our vehicle(despite some of our contesting that we should be carrying the bottles). She arranged for us to taste and enjoy a picnic lunch simultaneously which was wonderful. Her personal relationships with the winery owners afforded us some private access to the owners and their knowledge and hospitality. LUSH Limo(Travis), and Tiffany, will be our first call for our next wine tasting experience.

Brenda S.

Battle Lake, MN
7-20-11

This is a great service! Alex was our personal driver and he came right to the place we were staying at. He picked us up and away we went. He will suggest places if you want or you can tell him where you want to go, we let him choose and he couldn’t have picked any better. They were awesome places, all unique with great tasting wines. Each winery had something different and unique about it. The whole day was a wonderful experience for my friends and I. He carried our purchases, took pictures of us and put up with our silliness throughout the day. He even brought us to the market so we could buy things for a nice dinner at home. Alex you ROCK! Thank you for a great time showing us around wine country in Paso Robles. My girlfriends and I will never forget the experience and hope to back and call on you again soon. Brenda S.

Ashley L.

Campbell, CA
7-18-11

Lush Limousine service is hands down the best I have experienced.

A small group of us (4) rented a town car for the for the day to do some wine tasting. Our driver Justin picked us up promptly at 11:30 and was very upbeat and fun and that attitude didn’t go away all day, he was great! Justin was very knowledgeable about not only the wineries but also the wine making process which made our experience even better.

The service was above and beyond any I have experienced from a transportation company. I highly recommend Lush Limousine and our driver Justin!

Kelie R.

Simi Valley

7-7-11

Lush limousine is the best yet. I had hired a personal driver to drive 6 of us around in my own car for wine tasting over the 4th of July weekend. The best thing I could have ever done. Our driver, Andrea, was the best. She was very friendly, answered any questions we had and new all the wineries we wanted to go to. Best of all, she was taking pictures of us, which you don’t always think about doing after you’ve had a few. She had also taken pictures of the wineries and the vineyards. Very nice touch. The disk was waiting for us in the mail when we got home. Love them. You are now in my speed dial. O yea, Andrea, thank you for keeping me company when I couldn’t wine taste anymore. lol

Harley Q.

Encino, CA
6-30-11

Folks: don’t drink and drive! Instead, hire yourselves a driver so you can truly experience–and possibly only barely remember–a rockin’ wine tour of Paso Robles.

I’d like to take this moment to thank our driver Nate for just rolling with the punches and having the patience of a monk while driving four belligerent girls out on a bachellorette party weekend.

I may not remember much about my weekend, but I do remember Nate indulging us in our crazy shenanigans and calling the wineries ahead of time to let them know we’d be coming. He’s a very fun guy and also a gentleman, carrying our purchases and glasses to the car! Thanks, Nate, for taking care of us!!

Roy M.

Mission Viejo, CA

6-28-11

My wife and I, along with another couple, recently made a trip to Paso Robles for wine tasting. Even though we have been to Paso several times, for the first time we decided to hire a driver to drive our car while we were there. For two days we had Tiffany from Lush Limousines drive us to some wonderful, and for us mostly new wineries. Tiffany was very knowledgeable and professional and fun. Although we had a number of highlights during those days, two particularly stand out: she took us to several private tastings with the winery owners and she kept an ongoing photo journal of our stops and days’ activities. On our future trips to Paso we will certainly consider hiring Lush and Tiffany to take care of our driving needs while we are there. Roy & Cecelia Matthews

Anna G.

Manhattan, NY
6-24-11

Lush Limousine exceeded my expectations. I was with friends and family who had been to Paso Robles a couple of times prior so we had ideas about which wineries we wanted to visit. Travis Vaughn helped us set up an intinerary and added places to our list that we wouldn’t have otherwise chosen. Nate, our driver, was terrifict. He was professional but fun. He put up with our shananigans and accommodated our requests.
I would recommend LL to anyone traveling to the Paso area who is looking for a reliable and knowledgeable limo service.

Ti B.

6-16-11

Newport Beach, CA

Two words: Wow and ALEX!

My new hubby and I went to Paso for a quick honeymoon this week. We really wanted to experience the “off the beaten path” wineries. So from all the great recommendations on here on Yelp, we chose Lush Limo. From conversations with booking with Travis(owner) to getting picked up by Alex, it has been a stellar experience.

The trip started out with us asking Alex a million questions. He was kind and courteous. He was in-the-know when it came to the whole area of wineries. By the end of the trip, it turned in “tipsy” story mode and he was so patient and listened to us ramble and ramble. Alex has a grace and patience that we adored.

Alex truly was a highlight of our trip. He brought us to amazing wineries that had that Paso touch with knowledgeable staff. He took photos of us while were going from winery to winery documenting our trip. He also gave us wonderful food recommendations. He seemed to be loved by so many local people. This guy has the hook up!

I have to say that Lush Limo really blew my expectations out of the water. I recommend Lush with 100% confidence my dear Yelpers. This is the company to go with. With out fail, I will call on this company for all my future wine tasting adventures in their territory.

My Husband and I both feel as if we have left with a new friend. He was fabulous!!

Thank you Lush! 🙂

OC V.

Orange, CA

5-26-11

Lush Limousine service is as good as it gets when it comes to riding in style. My first trip to Paso Robles was for a bachelorette party, and Lush Limos was hired to caravan us around the wineries. Not only did our driver, Alex, take amazing care of us while on our wine tour – he even helped us change up the wineries we’d visit to make sure we would enjoy ourselves.

Among being the most handsome limo driver I’ve seen, 😉 Alex was knowledgeable about the wineries, always there to open our door, keep track of our purchases, help us in and out of the limo after a few glasses of wine, and even brought the bride her cell phone later that evening because she had left it in the limo.

I would totally recommend using this company when in the area!

Debbie D.

Carlsbad, CA

5-16-11

We used Lush Limousine this past weekend for my 50th birthday and the service and attention given by our driver Alex was superb. Alex carried out all our purchases and kept track of each of our individual wine purchases. He did a great job of keeping us on target for each of our appointments and called ahead to the wineries to notify each of them as to our arrival time. I would highly recommend Lush Limousine for any future visits up to the Paso wine area.

Roberto R.

San Jose, CA

5-6-11

My fiancé and I hired Lush Limo to help us drive around Paso Robles wineries.
I was looking for something that would be economical and convenient without having to be in a bus with 20 other people. Lush Limo promoted their Private Driver, use your car, let them drive and you can drink and relax! This was PERFECT, Andrea showed up to our place at Dunning Ranch on time. Took my insurance info and gave us an idea what she would recommend and what we would like to see.
Andrea took us to some amazing wineries that I’m sure we wouldn’t have found on our own. Plus there is so much just on the main road that certainly we would have only ventured into those. We were all over the place, inside the hills on top of hills, at the end we had been on the road wine tasting from 11-6 (7 hrs)…And time just seemed to have gone by.
I would say this is the best idea ever, price is more than reasonable ($30 hr) of course not including tip!
We look forward to using these services again; try to get another 7 hrs in Paso uncovering more of their great wineries!

Kerry C.

Thousand Oaks, CA

4-24-11

My husband and I just returned from our first wine tasting trip in Paso. We hired Lush Limo Service’s personal driver Noah and we had a GREAT time. Noah was on time, polite, and knew the area well. He called ahead and reserved tastings at boutique wineries that were intimate and perfect for our weekend getaway. We enjoyed ourselves so much, that we are now planning to visit again in a few weeks with some friends of ours. We will be calling Lush Limo Service again and requesting Noah as our driver.

Scot D.

Oxnard, CA

4-18-11

Loved this Limo Service. We used the Town Car for just me and my wife which was perfect for us ! We have been wine tasting on our own many times, but using Lush to show us around took wine tasting to whole new level. Our driver Alex did such a great job making us feel like we were rich and famous. He went way out of his way to give us the royal treatment.
Cannot wait to come back and do it again !
Scot & Doris D.

Heidi S.

San Jose, CA

4-15-11

Lush Limo is the best you can find! I called and talked to Travis about a wine weekend to celebrate my birthday. He spent time explaining the area and finding out what type of wine my group preferred. When he found out there was only 4 of us he didn’t try to over sell us a Limo instead he told us about his personal driver service. We were able to have a personal driver for 2 full days of wine tasting….Thank god we had her because the wine was wonderful! We were more than happy with Tiffany. If I could give more than 5 stars she would get them. She was with us both days. The trip was stress free and after tasting at 5 wineries each day it was a blessing that Tiffany took it upon herself to write our name on our individual wine bags at every winery so we wouldn’t forget (let me tell you, we would have forgot who’s wine was who’s). Not only was she great at her job but we threw 4 little dogs into the mix that went to all the wineries with us and she did not hesitate helping take care of them and watch them in the car if they couldn’t go into the tasting room. She knows her wine and she knows how to take care of her clients. I will request her everytime I am in Paso!

Thanks Travis and Tiffany! Can’t wait for our next visit!

Daniel P.

Paso Robles, CA

4-3-11

Lets just call him 5 star Ryan. when we went wine tasting Ryan called ahead to all the wineries and saved us from being turned away and even saved us some wine tasting fees at a couple of the wineries. great smooth running day because Ryan was on top of it. lush limo was everything they said they were and more.

Dianna G.

Lemoore, CA

3-21-11

Noah was our driver for a girl’s wine tasting trip. I’m so completely spoiled now! He was amazing! We had such a fantastic time! Noah was the epitome of professionalism and attentiveness! He took us to wineries that had a fun atmosphere along with delicious wines (yum)!! He really catered to our wants & enhanced our wine tasting experience!! We cannot wait to return this summer for another fun wine tasting weekend….we will definately be asking for Noah!!

Jenny S.

Walnut Creek, CA

3-16-11

Travis did an amazing job picking wineries for us that were off the beaten track. Alex was our driver and made sure our every need was taken care of for the day. We actually missed having Alex around to chat with and hear about the local flavor on our second day there, just a good guy. Fun and professional all at the same time. Thanks Lush Limousine, we will be back.

Sarah P.

San Diego, CA

3-8-11

Tiffany is amazing! On my first trip to Paso I was skeptical about having someone drive my car around, but Tiffany arrived early asked what we were looking and got staight to the point. She took us to off the map wineries, ordered our lunch ahead, and even went so far as to drop us off at the door so our shoes didn’t get muddy. She also took all our purchases, kept all the paperwork and generally ensured the day was a success. I would highly recommend Lush to anyone who wants to drink, not get their shoes dirty and experience the local Paso.

Scott B.

Riverside, CA

2-15-11

We had booked a driver for Sunday afternoon to take us to some wineries that we were familiar with in the Paso area; after going to one of the wineries, our driver, Alex recommended some “off the beaten path” wineries that turned out to be really wonderful- Per Cazo, Tolo, Villa, to name just a few. This turned out to be the best wine tasting experience ever, and it really was because of Alex- his knowledge, friendliness, and courtesy were exceptional. Thanks to Lush Limos for this great experience.

Karla K.

Orange, CA

12-11-10

Our seven person family used Lush this past weekend for ‘safe’ wine tasting and we were absolutely thrilled with the service. We had Alex for our driver and he was everything we wanted and more. From finding us great wineries to picking up pizza – he did it all. We’ve used Lush one other weekend last year and were just as pleased with the service. Thanks, Travis, for running such a professional (and needed) operation.

Whitney H.

10-18-10

Los Angeles, CA

So, my first wine tasting trip ever, and I am going with a bunch of my teacher friends. You know we’re on a budget, so I look around for the best deal. Lo and behold, I happen onto the Lush Limo site. At first glance, the limo tours are nice, but a bit out of our range. What to do? Then I notice that they offer a private driver service! All I had to do was come up with a minivan so we would all fit comfortably and meet the driver at our hotel and we were good to go!!

And what a driver! Let me back up… All of my telephone interactions with Travis, the Lush Limo owner, were really friendly and accommodating. He actually seemed kind of stoked I was so excited to use his new service.

So Nate, our lovely driver, picked us up at the hotel. And, mind you, we are of an age, and silly too. We like to have a good time, let’s put it that way. Nate was ready to take care of our every need, from fetching our lunch, to taking our fragile, souvenir glasses to the van. Nate totally rolled with us and actually ended up having a good time (I think). It was really nice to have a driver that was relaxed and friendly and put up with us!! Bottom line is that we five ladies had a blast, were comfortable, and really felt taken care of. All for a great price.

Forever, I will always recommend Lush Limo. Personable management, lovely staff. I can’t wait to go back!! And I’ll ask for Nate!!

Robert C.

Huntington Beach, CA

9-17-10

We have been visiting the Paso Robles wine region for many years now and have used 5 or 6 different limousine companies over the years. My wife and friends and I used Lush Limousines for our annual wine tasting trip and boy were we surprised. Not only did they exceed our previous limousine experiences but the owner Travis set up some private tasting that were more than unforgettable. He got us into a winery called R.N. Estates that we had never heard of (which was a surprise on its own since we have been coming to this area for so long) and it was the highlight of our trip. Because of Travis’ and Lush Limousines ties in the area, he was able to give us the wine tour to top all others! We will most definitely be returning to Paso Robles, and I can guarantee that Lush Limousines will be the only limousine company we ever use again. Highly recommended and positively the BEST of the BEST!

Peggy J.

Lakewood, CA

8-27-10

Our trip with Travis was amazing! He made sure everything was taken care of from picking us up at our campground, personal service at all the wineries, dinner reservations and delivering us home safely.

Thank you Travis for showing my friends such a good time they had nothing but good things to say! You’ve done an amazing job with Lush Limo and reputation is everything and you’ve got it !!!!

I would recommend Lush Limo to anyone looking to have a perfect day.

Olivia G.

Paso Robles, CA

8-21-10

Travis really has a one-of-a-kind experience. As a local and tasting room employee, I can’t say enough about how professional Lush is.

In my experience as a customer, Lush was on time, upfront and very accommodating. I think we ended up extending our trip until about 2 in the morning and his driver was enjoyable and professional the entire time.

From a tasting room standpoint, there is nothing worse than a limo company that doesn’t call ahead of time to schedule large groups. We always go out of our way for Travis because he knows what he’s doing and respects our time and staff.

This is small company service with large company clout. Go with Lush.

Korina L.

Las Vegas, NV

6-10-10

My wedding would not have gone as smoothly without Travis, our limo driver from Lush Limousines!! Anything we needed, Travis was on top of it! One of my bridesmaids forgot her shoes, the girls all wanted lunch from Subway, here, there, and anywhere, Travis was willing to go. I highly recommend him! He always greeted us with a smile and was happy to do anything we needed. Even at the end of the evening, when he picked up my new husband and I at Robert Hall Winery, he gladly helped us bring all our leftover wine from the wedding into the hotel we were staying. Great guy and wonderful service!!

Sharon R.

Paso Robles, CA

4-4-10

I would recommend Travis and his “Lush Limo Service” to anyone wanting to have the best experience on the Central Coast. We had a girlfriends reunion that Travis helped make “memorable”. He took us to a private wine tasting at a little boutique winerey , a to – go lunch from the new Farm Stand 46 and ate it up up the hill at Zin Ally with a beautiful view of the west side. Along with a couple of other stops, our day was complete with memories that will last forever. We are already planning another reunion for next year! Thanks so much Travis, you are the best! PS…. he knows where the BEST “Bloody Marys” in Paso are too!

Amber K.

San Francisco, CA

12-20-09

Our trip wouldn’t have been nearly as awesome without (the appropriately named) Lush Limo. We didn’t have much of a game plan so we asked our driver to pick out some good places for us. He called ahead at each winery so we wouldn’t have to wait or pay a fee. He was friendly and knowledgeable and we loved almost everywhere we went. The experience was super fabulous, I could seriously get used to having a driver 😉

Michelle K.

Sunnyvale, CA

11-19-09

We hired Lush Limo, with Travis as our driver, for our wedding in Paso. Travis was super responsive to phone messages and made everything very easy. He even intervened to help with a florist issue and to help the clueless shuttle bus driver at the end of the night. He is so cool, when he dropped us off at our hotel, some clients of his from the night before were there, and they were so thrilled to see him, they took him out with them! Travis is professional without being stuffy – an all-around good guy, and we were very happy with the service. I highly recommend Lush Limo for a no-hassle, worry free limo experience!

Christine H.

San Diego, CA

9-27-09

We highly recommend Lush Limo. Even before we saw the car, Lush Limos worked to make our wine tasting adventure the best possible. During the booking process Travis the owner, spent time on the phone making suggestions and offering feedback. He took our ideas and combined it with his experience to outline an itinerary that would fit our needs. Alex, our driver, arrived exactly at the appointed time. Throughout the day his demeanor was very polite, courteous, and professional, and at the same time, friendly. He offered facts and insights about the area. He opened doors, carried purchases, and checked on us in the tasting rooms. The town car we rented was spotless and comfortable. Travis and Alex gave us a very positive experience and we would not have changed a thing.

Laura H.

New York, NY

7-30-09

Thank you LUSH for continuing to make our annual wine tasting a blast as always! Our group has booked with Lush Limousine before and Travis provides professional service that is far beyond any other transportation company I have experienced. If you are looking to schedule transportation for a trip or event (wine tasting/wedding/etc) you won’t be disappointed. Everything is easy from the booking to the drop off. You are totally taken care of.
Enjoy!!!

 

Usage: (> x)
       (> x y)
       (> x y & more)